Sign in first Sign in first

Please note this list is only visible for members of the IDGF. The information on the list may only be used for IDGF related activities.

 

enlightenedPlease sign in first to see the list.

Indvidual members of IDGF Indvidual members of IDGF

Match
of the following fields:
Organizations
Abdul Mohamed abdulazizbinmohamed International Desktop Grid Federation
Abdulfattah Aboaba abdulfattahaboaba International Desktop Grid Federation
Abdullah Muhammed abdullahmuhammed International Desktop Grid Federation
ad e testweg
Ad Emmen emmen International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project, DEGISCO project, Orbicivis, European Chapter, Russian Chapter, IDGF Board, IDGF-SP, South-East Asian Chapter, Hungarian Chapter, Dutch Chapter, Crowd Computing, Working Group EGI collaboration, Working Group - Operations
Ad Emmen (Test) testalmeregrid International Desktop Grid Federation, Orbicivis, Russian Chapter
Adam Visegradi adamvisegradi International Desktop Grid Federation
Adam Belloum adambelloum International Desktop Grid Federation
Adam Agocs adamagocs International Desktop Grid Federation
Adrian Colesa adriancolesa International Desktop Grid Federation
Agnes Szeberenyi agnesszeberenyi International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project
Ahmad Almaleh ahmadalmaleh International Desktop Grid Federation
Alejandro Rivero alejandrorivero International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project, DEGISCO project
Alessandro Costa alessandrocosta International Desktop Grid Federation
Alfonso Tarancon alfonsotarancon International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Aliz Szlavecz alizszlavecz International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Alyssa Milburn alyssamilburn International Desktop Grid Federation, IDGF-SP
Anang Amin ananghudayamuhamadamin International Desktop Grid Federation
Anders Waananen anderswaananen International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project
Andhika Dermawan andhikadermawan International Desktop Grid Federation