Sign in first Sign in first

Please note this list is only visible for members of the IDGF. The information on the list may only be used for IDGF related activities.

 

enlightenedPlease sign in first to see the list.

Indvidual members of IDGF Indvidual members of IDGF

Match
of the following fields:
Organizations
Dario Ferrer darioferrer International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project, DEGISCO project
Zoltan Balaton zoltanbalaton International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project, DEGISCO project
Mikhail Posypkin mikhailposypkin International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project, Russian Chapter
Xuanhua Shi xuanhuashi International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Vladimir Voloshinov vladimirvoloshinov International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Alfonso Tarancon alfonsotarancon International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Oleg Sukhoroslov olegsukhoroslov International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Yuri Gordienko yurigordienko International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Fermin Serrano ferminserrano International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project, DEGISCO project
Fabio Tumiatti fabiotumiatti International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Eva Feuer evafeuer International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project, DEGISCO project
Eric Yen ericyen International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Elies Prunes eliesprunes International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Daniel Farkas danielfarkas International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Bazarbek Uatay bazarbekuatay International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Alejandro Rivero alejandrorivero International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project, DEGISCO project
Aliz Szlavecz alizszlavecz International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Kitti Varga kittivarga International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project, DEGISCO project
Jan Hoogma janhoogma International Desktop Grid Federation
Gabriel Caillat gabrielcaillat International Desktop Grid Federation