Sign in first Sign in first

Please note this list is only visible for members of the IDGF. The information on the list may only be used for IDGF related activities.

 

enlightenedPlease sign in first to see the list.

Indvidual members of IDGF Indvidual members of IDGF

Match
of the following fields:
Organizations
Florian Zrenner florianzrenner International Desktop Grid Federation
Andrei Zinchenko andreizinchenko International Desktop Grid Federation
Mohd Yusoff mohdzulb.mohdyusoff International Desktop Grid Federation
Jing-Ya You jing-yayou International Desktop Grid Federation
Eric Yen ericyen International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Todd Wu toddwu International Desktop Grid Federation
Wenjing Wu wenjingwu International Desktop Grid Federation
Peter Wittek peterwittek International Desktop Grid Federation
Stephen Winter stephenwinter International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project, DEGISCO project
Gergely Windisch gergelywindisch International Desktop Grid Federation
Ryan Wang ryanwang International Desktop Grid Federation
Rom Walton romwalton International Desktop Grid Federation
David Wallom davidwallom International Desktop Grid Federation
Anders Waananen anderswaananen International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project
Vladimir Voloshinov vladimirvoloshinov International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Arie Vleugel arievleugel International Desktop Grid Federation, IDGF Board, IDGF-SP
Hannu Visti hannuvisti International Desktop Grid Federation, IDGF-SP
Adam Visegradi adamvisegradi International Desktop Grid Federation
Leslie Versweyveld secretariaat International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project, DEGISCO project, Orbicivis, European Chapter, International Chapter, Russian Chapter, IDGF Board, IDGF-SP, South-East Asian Chapter, Hungarian Chapter, Crowd Computing, Working Group EGI collaboration
Kitti Varga kittivarga International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project, DEGISCO project