Sign in first Sign in first

Please note this list is only visible for members of the IDGF. The information on the list may only be used for IDGF related activities.

 

enlightenedPlease sign in first to see the list.

Indvidual members of IDGF Indvidual members of IDGF

Match
of the following fields:
Organizations
Suhaimi Napis suhaiminapis International Desktop Grid Federation
Qatadah Nasaaj qatadahnasaaj International Desktop Grid Federation
Milad Nasresfahani miladnasresfahani International Desktop Grid Federation
Norzatul Natrah norzatulnatrah International Desktop Grid Federation
Julien Nauroy juliennauroy International Desktop Grid Federation
Marko Niinimaki markoniinimaki International Desktop Grid Federation
Natalia Nikitina natalianikitina International Desktop Grid Federation
Mohd Nor mohdazlanmohdnor International Desktop Grid Federation
Rizal Nur rizalmuhammadnur International Desktop Grid Federation
Silvia Olabarriaga silviadelgadoolabarriaga International Desktop Grid Federation
Frederik Orellana frederikorellana International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project
Juan Antonio Ortega juanantonioortega International Desktop Grid Federation
Fernando Paillacho fernandopaillacho International Desktop Grid Federation
Siti Palil sitiqatrunadamuhdpalil International Desktop Grid Federation
Máté Pataki matepataki International Desktop Grid Federation
Soodeh Peyvandi soodehpeyvandi International Desktop Grid Federation
Chan Piseth chanpiseth International Desktop Grid Federation
Mikhail Posypkin mikhailposypkin International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project, Russian Chapter
Matthew Propst matthewpropst International Desktop Grid Federation
Elies Prunes eliesprunes International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project