Sign in first Sign in first

Please note this list is only visible for members of the IDGF. The information on the list may only be used for IDGF related activities.

 

enlightenedPlease sign in first to see the list.

Indvidual members of IDGF Indvidual members of IDGF

Match
of the following fields:
Organizations
Ida Rachmaniar idarachmaniar International Desktop Grid Federation
Balint Radics balintradics International Desktop Grid Federation
Mahathir Rahmany mahathirrahmany International Desktop Grid Federation
reviewer reviewer reviewer
Chris Reynolds chrisreynolds International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Okta Rider oktarider International Desktop Grid Federation
Kyle Rinfreschi kylerinfreschi International Desktop Grid Federation
Alejandro Rivero alejandrorivero International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project, DEGISCO project
Diana Rodila dianadenisarodila International Desktop Grid Federation
Christina Royovna Gipson christinaroyovnagipson International Desktop Grid Federation
Manuel Rubio del Solar manuelrubiodelsolar International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project
Erwin Ruesink erwinruesink International Desktop Grid Federation, Russian Chapter, IDGF-SP, Hungarian Chapter, Working Group EGI collaboration, Working Group - Operations
Editor Russian Chapter editorrussianchapter Russian Chapter
Miklos Sagi miklossagi International Desktop Grid Federation
Didi Samir didisamir International Desktop Grid Federation
Wayne San waynesan International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Patricia Santos patriciasantos International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project
Francisco Sanz franciscosanz International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project
jose Saray josesaray International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Iyad Sbeih iyadsbeih International Desktop Grid Federation