Sign in first Sign in first

Please note this list is only visible for members of the IDGF. The information on the list may only be used for IDGF related activities.

 

enlightenedPlease sign in first to see the list.

Indvidual members of IDGF Indvidual members of IDGF

Match
of the following fields:
Organizations
Bernhard Schott bernhardschott International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project, IDGF-SP
Irene Schott ireneschott International Desktop Grid Federation
Pankaj Sengar pankajsinghsengar International Desktop Grid Federation
Batbayar Sereeter batbayarsereeter International Desktop Grid Federation
Fermin Serrano ferminserrano International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project, DEGISCO project
Mohammad Shafazand mohammadyasershafazand International Desktop Grid Federation
Novin Shahroudi novinshahroudi International Desktop Grid Federation
Masoud Shakiba masoudshakiba International Desktop Grid Federation
Solahuddin Shamsuddin solahuddinshamsuddin International Desktop Grid Federation
Stella Shen stellashen International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Xuanhua Shi xuanhuashi International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Gheorghe Silaghi gheorghesilaghi International Desktop Grid Federation
Ievgen Sliusar ievgensliusar International Desktop Grid Federation
Christian Sottrup christiansottrup International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project
M. Srinivasulu srinivasulu International Desktop Grid Federation
Donna Stensland donnastensland1 International Desktop Grid Federation
Mark Stillwell markstillwell International Desktop Grid Federation
Giannis Stoitsis giannisstoitsis International Desktop Grid Federation
Basuki Suhardiman basukisuhardiman International Desktop Grid Federation
Oleg Sukhoroslov olegsukhoroslov International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project