Sign in first Sign in first

Please note this list is only visible for members of the IDGF. The information on the list may only be used for IDGF related activities.

 

enlightenedPlease sign in first to see the list.

Indvidual members of IDGF Indvidual members of IDGF

Match
of the following fields:
Organizations
Jernej Svete jernejsvete International Desktop Grid Federation
Erika Swiderski erikaswiderski International Desktop Grid Federation
Dennis Sydekum dennissydekum International Desktop Grid Federation
Imre Szeberenyi imreszeberenyi International Desktop Grid Federation
Agnes Szeberenyi agnesszeberenyi International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project
Aliz Szlavecz alizszlavecz International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Viktor Tabor viktortabor International Desktop Grid Federation
Kah Tan kahmengtan International Desktop Grid Federation
Peter Tar petertar International Desktop Grid Federation
Alfonso Tarancon alfonsotarancon International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Ian Taylor iantaylor International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project
Gabor Terstyanszky gaborterstyanszky International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project, IDGF-SP
test test test-l International Chapter
David Toth davidtoth International Desktop Grid Federation
Erzsebet Trencseni erzsebettrencseni International Desktop Grid Federation
Fabio Tumiatti fabiotumiatti International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Julius Tuomisto juliustuomisto International Desktop Grid Federation
Bazarbek Uatay bazarbekuatay International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Etienne Urbah etienneurbah International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project, DEGISCO project
Kitti Varga kittivarga International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project, DEGISCO project