Sign in first Sign in first

Please note this list is only visible for members of the IDGF. The information on the list may only be used for IDGF related activities.

 

enlightenedPlease sign in first to see the list.

Indvidual members of IDGF Indvidual members of IDGF

Match
of the following fields:
Organizations
Simon Delamare simondelamare International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project
Mohd Derahman mohdnoorderahman International Desktop Grid Federation
Andhika Dermawan andhikadermawan International Desktop Grid Federation
Bart de Smit bartdesmit International Desktop Grid Federation, IDGF-SP
Luc de Zeeuw lucdezeeuw International Desktop Grid Federation
Wllly de Zutter willydezutter International Desktop Grid Federation
Murali Dharan muralidharan International Desktop Grid Federation
Peter Dobe peterdobe International Desktop Grid Federation
Robert Dobos robertdobos International Desktop Grid Federation
Daniela Dorneanu danieladorneanu International Desktop Grid Federation
Xiaoxi Du xiaoxidu International Desktop Grid Federation
Eric Dushanov ericdushanov International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Kunal Dutta kunaldutta International Desktop Grid Federation
Nurzhan Duzbayev nurzhanduzbayev International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
ad e testweg
contest edgesathome edgesathome
M. Emmanuel emmanuel International Desktop Grid Federation
Ad Emmen emmen International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project, DEGISCO project, Orbicivis, European Chapter, Russian Chapter, IDGF Board, IDGF-SP, South-East Asian Chapter, Hungarian Chapter, Dutch Chapter, Crowd Computing, Working Group EGI collaboration, Working Group - Operations
Ad Emmen (Test) testalmeregrid International Desktop Grid Federation, Orbicivis, Russian Chapter
Hafizah Farhah hafizahfarhah International Desktop Grid Federation