Sign in first Sign in first

Please note this list is only visible for members of the IDGF. The information on the list may only be used for IDGF related activities.

 

enlightenedPlease sign in first to see the list.

Indvidual members of IDGF Indvidual members of IDGF

Match
of the following fields:
Organizations
Muhammad Farhan Sjaugi muhammadfarhansj International Desktop Grid Federation, South-East Asian Chapter
Daniel Farkas danielfarkas International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Zoltan Farkas zoltanfarkas International Desktop Grid Federation
Anjom Fazel anjomfazel International Desktop Grid Federation
Gilles Fedak gillesfedak International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project
Laszlo Ferenci laszloferenci International Desktop Grid Federation
Juan Fernández juancarlosfernandez International Desktop Grid Federation
Dario Ferrer darioferrer International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project, DEGISCO project
Eva Feuer evafeuer International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project, DEGISCO project
Pablo Fonseca pablofonseca International Desktop Grid Federation
Eder Fontoura ederfontoura International Desktop Grid Federation
Serhiy FTUC serhiy International Desktop Grid Federation
Francisco Galindo franciscogalindo International Desktop Grid Federation
Gabor Garami gaborgarami International Desktop Grid Federation
Fernando Garcia fernandogarcia International Desktop Grid Federation
Pintér Gergó pinterdanielgergo International Desktop Grid Federation
Derek Gerstmann derekgerstmann International Desktop Grid Federation
Asnida Ghani asnidaghani International Desktop Grid Federation
George Giorgobiani georgegiorgobiani International Desktop Grid Federation
Tristan Glatard tristanglatard International Desktop Grid Federation