Sign in first Sign in first

Please note this list is only visible for members of the IDGF. The information on the list may only be used for IDGF related activities.

 

enlightenedPlease sign in first to see the list.

Indvidual members of IDGF Indvidual members of IDGF

Match
of the following fields:
Organizations
Zsófia Jávor zsofiajavor International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project, DEGISCO project, European Chapter
Vasugi JayaMangalam vasugijayamangalam International Desktop Grid Federation
Fauzi Johar fauzimohdjohar International Desktop Grid Federation
Graham Joy grahamjoy International Desktop Grid Federation
Peter Kacsuk peterkacsuk International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project, DEGISCO project, IDGF Board, IDGF-SP
Gjorgi Kakasevski gjorgikakasevski International Desktop Grid Federation
Randa Kasem randakasem International Desktop Grid Federation
Rosie Kay rosiekay International Desktop Grid Federation
Pete Keeley petekeeley International Desktop Grid Federation
Matthias Keller matthiaskeller International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project
Ian Kelley iankelley International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project
Samuel Keuchkerian samuelkeucherian International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Muhammad Khan muhammadkhalidkhan International Desktop Grid Federation
Nikolay Khrapov nikolaykhrapov International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Seok-Kyoo Kim seok-kyookim International Desktop Grid Federation
Rayisa Kischoz rayisa International Desktop Grid Federation
Tamas Kiss tamaskiss International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project, DEGISCO project, IDGF-SP
Torbjoern Klatt torbjoernklatt International Desktop Grid Federation
Derrick Kondo derrickkondo International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project
Vladimir Korkhov vladimirkorkhov International Desktop Grid Federation