Sign in first Sign in first

Please note this list is only visible for members of the IDGF. The information on the list may only be used for IDGF related activities.

 

enlightenedPlease sign in first to see the list.

Indvidual members of IDGF Indvidual members of IDGF

Match
of the following fields:
Organizations
Peter Kovacs petertamaskovacs International Desktop Grid Federation
Jozsef Kovacs jozsefkovacs International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project, DEGISCO project, IDGF-SP, Hungarian Chapter, Working Group EGI collaboration
Miklos Kozlovszky mikloskozlovszky International Desktop Grid Federation
Gokul Krishnan gokulkrishnan International Desktop Grid Federation
Mel Krokos melkrokos International Desktop Grid Federation
Tamas Kukla tamaskukla International Desktop Grid Federation
Andreas Kunke andreaskunke International Desktop Grid Federation
Nikolay Kutovskiy nikolaykutovskiy International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Nicholas Lake nicholaslake International Desktop Grid Federation
Rohaya Latip rohayalatip International Desktop Grid Federation
Jesse Lawrence jesselawrence International Desktop Grid Federation
Arnaud Legrand arnaudlegrand International Desktop Grid Federation
Yannick Legré yannicklegre International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Angel Lily angellily International Desktop Grid Federation
Simon Lin simonlin International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Oleg Lodygensky oleglodygensky International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Monica Lopez-Marques monicalopesmarques International Desktop Grid Federation
Robert Lovas robertlovas International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project, Russian Chapter, IDGF Board, IDGF-SP, Working Group EGI collaboration
Jesus Luna jesusluna International Desktop Grid Federation
C. M. cm International Desktop Grid Federation