Sign in first Sign in first

Please note this list is only visible for members of the IDGF. The information on the list may only be used for IDGF related activities.

 

enlightenedPlease sign in first to see the list.

Indvidual members of IDGF Indvidual members of IDGF

Match
of the following fields:
Organizations
Ismail Abdullah ismailabdullah International Desktop Grid Federation
Leila Abidi leilaabidi International Desktop Grid Federation
Abdulfattah Aboaba abdulfattahaboaba International Desktop Grid Federation
Anis Abuseiris anisabuseiris International Desktop Grid Federation
Sandor Acs sandoracs International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project, DEGISCO project
Hadi Adineh hadiadineh International Desktop Grid Federation
Adam Agocs adamagocs International Desktop Grid Federation
Vimala Aishwarya vimalaaishwarya International Desktop Grid Federation
Bader Ajrab baderajrab International Desktop Grid Federation
Nizar Alhafez nizaralhafez International Desktop Grid Federation
Ahmad Almaleh ahmadalmaleh International Desktop Grid Federation
SysAdmin AlmereGrid sysadmin International Desktop Grid Federation, Working Group - Operations
Mohammed Alsaih mohammedalsaih International Desktop Grid Federation
Arwa Alshanfari arwaalshanfari International Desktop Grid Federation
Faruku Ambursa farukuumarambursa International Desktop Grid Federation
Anang Amin ananghudayamuhamadamin International Desktop Grid Federation
David Anderson davidanderson International Desktop Grid Federation
Artur Andrzejak arturandrzejak International Desktop Grid Federation
Filipe Araujo filipearaujo International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project
Ricky Armwood rickyarmwood International Desktop Grid Federation
F. Arunanto fxarunanto International Desktop Grid Federation
Ohad Asor ohadasor International Desktop Grid Federation
Hrachya Astsatryan hrachyaastsatryan International Desktop Grid Federation
Zetti Azian zettiazian International Desktop Grid Federation
Victor Bacu victorbacu International Desktop Grid Federation
Zoltan Balaton zoltanbalaton International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project, DEGISCO project
Ugo Becciani ugobecciani International Desktop Grid Federation
Uwe Beckert uwebeckert International Desktop Grid Federation
Christian Beer christianbeer International Desktop Grid Federation
Damon Bell damonbell International Desktop Grid Federation
Adam Belloum adambelloum International Desktop Grid Federation
Juan Betancur juandavidosoriobetancur International Desktop Grid Federation
Tian Bo tianbo International Desktop Grid Federation
B. Bogdan bogdan International Desktop Grid Federation
Peter Borsody peterborsody International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project
Jan Bot janbot International Desktop Grid Federation
Sergio Brandano sergiobrandano International Desktop Grid Federation
Francisco Brasileiro franciscobrasileiro Professor International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Jonathan Brier jonathanbrier International Desktop Grid Federation
Andre Brinkmann andrebrinkmann International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project
Gabriel Caillat gabrielcaillat International Desktop Grid Federation
Paco Castejon pacocastejon International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project
Harold Castro haroldcastro International Desktop Grid Federation
Elisa Cauhe Martin elisacauhe International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project, DEGISCO project
Christophe Cérin christophecerin International Desktop Grid Federation
Hsin-Yen Chen hsin-yenchen International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Yu-Ting Chen yutingchen International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Marco Chierchia marcochierchia International Desktop Grid Federation
Dmitri Chubarov dmitrichubarov International Desktop Grid Federation
Adrian Colesa adriancolesa International Desktop Grid Federation
Zoran Constantinescu zoranconstantinescu International Desktop Grid Federation
Daniel Cook danielcook International Desktop Grid Federation
David Coss davidcoss International Desktop Grid Federation
Alessandro Costa alessandrocosta International Desktop Grid Federation
Teodora Craciun teodoraiuliacraciun International Desktop Grid Federation
Reginald Cushing reginaldcushing International Desktop Grid Federation
Simon Dadoun simondadoun International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project, DEGISCO project
M. Danial danial International Desktop Grid Federation
Debashreet Das debashreetdas International Desktop Grid Federation
Michiel de Beer michieldebeer
Simon Delamare simondelamare International Desktop Grid Federation, EDGI Project
Mohd Derahman mohdnoorderahman International Desktop Grid Federation
Andhika Dermawan andhikadermawan International Desktop Grid Federation
Bart de Smit bartdesmit International Desktop Grid Federation, IDGF-SP
Luc de Zeeuw lucdezeeuw International Desktop Grid Federation
Wllly de Zutter willydezutter International Desktop Grid Federation
Murali Dharan muralidharan International Desktop Grid Federation
Peter Dobe peterdobe International Desktop Grid Federation
Robert Dobos robertdobos International Desktop Grid Federation
Daniela Dorneanu danieladorneanu International Desktop Grid Federation
Xiaoxi Du xiaoxidu International Desktop Grid Federation
Eric Dushanov ericdushanov International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
Kunal Dutta kunaldutta International Desktop Grid Federation
Nurzhan Duzbayev nurzhanduzbayev International Desktop Grid Federation, DEGISCO project
ad e testweg